New Audio Books and Novellas in the Works

I am pleased to announce that Hell Hounds are for Suckers is now available as an audible on iTunes, Audible.com and Amazon. It is the second installment in the San Francisco Vampire Series and a fun short novella. It focuses on the character Hannah. The third book in the series, Sucking Bites is in production right now. All the books are narrated by the talented Valerie Gilbert. I just finished writing another novella – a Christmas story for Hannah’s character that will be the fourth book in the series and will be out for Christmas. Fun, Fun!

Now not to neglect my other series… I have just signed a contract with a native Northern Irish speaker who will be narrating Stained for the audible edition. It is amazing to hear it through her lyrical, gentle accent. I can’t wait to hear Murder of Crows! Which by the way is out and on sale. I just finished a novella for the series as well about Raven and how he became a familiar and raven. It’s in edit mode right now but will be out for Christmas too.

Hoping everyone is well and getting into the holiday spirit. I am just starting to. It’s been a busy work time for me and I love it.

Happy reading,

Jessica

work work work

work work work

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nara
    Dec 05, 2013 @ 01:18:30

    I just finished first book of S in SF. Love it. Started the second one. Thank you for writing awesome books!

    Reply

    • jessicamcbrayer
      Dec 05, 2013 @ 12:01:00

      Thank you for finding me and commenting! I hope you like Hell Hounds are for Suckers. I just wrote another Hannah and Diel book, a Christmas book, which will be out very soon. It will be number four. I love to hear from people so let me know how your liking the books and what part of the world you hail from 🙂
      Jessica

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

