Sucking in San Francisco is Available in Audible!

It’s been awesome making this book into it’s audio format. I worked with a great voice artist and producer by the name of Valerie Gilbert. She’s agreed to do the rest of my books as soon as I finance them. I’m hoping that will be soon as Sucking is selling well! It’s available on iTunes, Audible.com and Amazon. It’s a great way to “read” a book if you don’t have time. You just plug in and listen to it on your commute, while you are doing house work or while you exercise. Wherever you listen, I’m sure Lily and her friends will keep you entertained.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth Barany (@Beth_Barany)
    Oct 07, 2013 @ 11:35:40

    Congrats, Jessica! I know lots of people love to read books by listening.

    Reply

  2. Christen
    Oct 08, 2013 @ 08:12:33

    I loved Sucking in San Francisco on audible so much I recommended it to my sister. Please put all of your books on audible. I can’t wait for the second book in the series!
    Thank you,
    Christen Smith

    Reply

    • jessicamcbrayer
      Oct 08, 2013 @ 10:29:54

      Thank you Christen! Thanks for recommending me too 🙂 I just got word this morning that my voice artist will be able to squeeze me in soon to do the betweenquel. It’s short an hour to two but it’s funny and sexy and everyone seems to really like it. Then on to the third book. Please leave a review, we could sure use them!
      Jessi

      Reply

  3. valerie gilbert
    Oct 08, 2013 @ 16:29:07

    hello, everyone! it’s Jessica’s “voice” for “sucking!” it was a great deal of fun to record “sucking in san fran” and I look forward to recording more Jessica McBrayer masterpieces! happy october…valerie gilbert

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

