It’s Official

I’ve been working behind the scenes and can now say that Sucking in San Francisco is going to be made into an audio book available through Audible, iTunes and Amazon. Look for it sometime in November/December. I’ll post a firmer date when I have one. Yay! I plan on doing all my books on audio so this is just the start.

jesssucking-cover-Amazon

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Labonte-Walters
    Aug 15, 2013 @ 19:35:21

    congrats hon, you must be so excited!:)

    Reply

  2. jessicamcbrayer
    Aug 16, 2013 @ 09:49:45

    I am! It’s going to be fun too 🙂

    Reply

  3. Teri G
    Sep 27, 2013 @ 07:26:10

    New fan, I just got your audio book on Audible. Wow – I love your style of writing, and Valerie Gilbert did a great job of interperting your book. After I finished this audio book, I looked for your other books – please please please have your books made into audio books. I listen to at lease 4 books a week.

    Reply

    • jessicamcbrayer
      Oct 07, 2013 @ 08:37:18

      Thanks Terri,
      I’m sorry it took me so long to get back to you. I was hoping to have some news to tell you. I am still waiting to find out if my other four books will be available for a special program so I can produce them. If not it will take me a little bit longer to get them going but I will be making them into audibles. I am so thrilled you liked the book! If you would be so kind as to leave a review valerie and I would really appreciate it!
      Jessica

      Reply

  4. Jaime Stringer
    Oct 07, 2013 @ 10:21:39

    I can’t wait til all your books are on audio. Sucking in San Francisco was one the best books I’ve listened to, and I’ve listened. to over 500 audio books. You rock and I love Lilly and her family. I’m addicted. So keepem coming please.

    Reply

    • jessicamcbrayer
      Oct 07, 2013 @ 10:34:52

      Jaime,
      I’m so excited to hear this! You can’t believe how much it thrills me to hear from fans! If you would be so kind, Valerie and I would appreciate a review. I will post when the other books are in production so you will know right away. 🙂
      Jessi

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

