Moving right along…

My new book is moving right along. This morning as I sit and look out my window, the Golden Gate Bridge is fogged in and the sky is gloomy, but I have a cup of coffee near by and good music playing. I’m ready to dig in and hit the edits hard today. Special shout out to my street team. They are awesome! We still have room for a few more people if anyone is interested. Contact me at jessica.mcbrayer@gmail.com Until next time….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Celia
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 08:59:20

    You all are going to love her new book! Somewhat different than Stained, but a great read. And I second the thanks to the street team! Thanks, Jessi, for pulling it all together. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

