Hard Drive Fail

Well, my book Sucking in San Francisco was supposed to come out at the end of May. Due to some unforseen technical difficulties it isn’t out yet. But I hope by the beginning of next week that will be remedied. Because of this, I am putting it up for free on Amazon when I release it for one day. Be sure to look for it.

In other news, I have been happily working on the next book in the Sucking series. All is going well with the first draft. It will need rewrites of course. Not much writing happening this morning as we are having some yard work done and I am having a hard time writing to the melodious tunes of the weed whacker 🙂

Best to all and hope to be back here soon.

Jessica

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patricia Awapara
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 09:47:19

    All the best!

    Reply

  2. tricia linden
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 21:34:56

    Butts in seats, fingers on keys. I need to get back to typing my story and not cruizing on blogs. All the best – always, T

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

